Kontakt Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Patt

Telefon: +49 2723 9766-16

Telefax: +49 2723 9766-36

E-Mail: j.patt@patt-online.de

Geschäftsführer

Hubertus Patt

Telefon: +49 2723 9766-18

Telefax: +49 2723 9766-38

E-Mail: h.patt@patt-online.de

Leitung Automatisierung

Markus Rothenpieler

Telefon: +49 2723 9766-22

Telefax: +49 2723 9766-33

E-Mail: m.rothenpieler@patt-online.de

Leitung Installation

Anton Gomes

Telefon: +49 2723 9766-17

Telefax: +49 2723 9766-33

E-Mail: a.gomes@patt-online.de

Leitung Installation

Kay Reitmeier

Telefon: +49 2723 9766-21

Telefax: +49 2723 9766-33

E-Mail: k.reitmeier@patt-online.de

Leitung EDV

Oliver Melchert

Telefon: +49 2723 9766-14

Telefax: +49 2723 9766-33

E-Mail: o.melchert@patt-online.de

Technik

Frank Oestreich

Telefon: +49 2723 9766-11

Telefax: +49 2723 9766-33

E-Mail: elektro@patt-online.de

Faktura

Angela Werner

Telefon: +49 2723 9766-19

Telefax: +49 2723 9766-33

E-Mail: a.werner@patt-online.de

Buchhaltung

Adelheid Patt

Telefon: +49 2723 9766-0

Telefax: +49 2723 9766-33

E-Mail: a.patt@patt-online.de